support@al1f.com
Free shipping on all orders within Dhaka
support@al1f.com
Free shipping on all orders within Dhaka

Getting Social

We could not have done it without you

Your words are our inspiration

AL1F, There Is NO better.
5.0
Based on 89 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ariyana Chowdhury
Ariyana Chowdhury
2020-11-24T09:32:55+0000
Excellent service and products! Super satisfied with all my deliveries. Especially fond of the blueberries, avocados,... and the nectarines. Thanks again for the reliable and convenient service.read more
Esha Aurora
Esha Aurora
2020-11-21T12:45:42+0000
Literally the most responsive and quick next day delivery I’ve had from an online store in Bangladesh. I bought alot... of cheese on a bundle offer and everything arrived intact and super fast! Can’t recommend them enough!read more
Titly Ferdous
Titly Ferdous
2020-11-19T07:45:31+0000
excellent service and super fresh fruits!
Atish Ardeshir Huq
Atish Ardeshir Huq
2020-11-13T10:46:42+0000
Easily, the best aussie meat and produce source in Bangladesh. The cherries are to die for! Top quality steaks! You get... what you pay for, uncompromising quality.read more
Sifat E Mahbub
Sifat E Mahbub
2020-11-10T06:04:17+0000
I have taken 4 honey from this page... Really good product and of course original I have to say.. With prompt delivery... service...read more
Zahidul Islam
Zahidul Islam
2020-11-08T12:12:12+0000
About my purchased product my review is excellent product with awesome service. They will get 9.9/10. Thanks for manuka... honey quality, salute you to send product via SA paribahan without any payment conditions. i was shockingly surprised. Anyway Many thanks with well wishesread more
Andaleeb Farah
Andaleeb Farah
2020-11-07T14:25:44+0000
I have ordered many items from this page. I found all the products very good quality. Their service , quality and... packaging is excellent. Their customer service is great. They are always ready to replace if any product is not up to the mark. I wish them all the success in business. I would recommend everyone to buy products from this page .read more
Zakia Rubaba
Zakia Rubaba
2020-11-05T06:25:58+0000
This is my second time purchasing from them. Definitely my first choice for top quality meat and produce. The fact that... everything stays fresh even after being shipped from Australia is just the cherry on top. Highly recommended!!read more
Farhana Ferdous Jui
Farhana Ferdous Jui
2020-10-27T05:33:12+0000
Produce was so fresh and delivery very prompt. Keep up the good work. 😊
Priota Prokash
Priota Prokash
2020-10-24T10:50:24+0000
After I got the delivery, I noticed I had few bad strawberries. I let them know and within a day, they gave me new two... boxes strawberries with no extra charges or anything. I am so impressed by their service. I definitely do recommend them ❤️read more
Reesana Siraj
Reesana Siraj
2020-10-09T10:56:02+0000
This was the second time I ordered from here and the service at the end of the chain has been disappointing both times.... last time, the delivery people demanded money for a prepaid order and this time when the order reached my parents in Dhaka, it was missing items and there was no explanation given. The delivery people blatantly said these products never reached dhaka and on being pressurised, returned the money to my parents. What is really disappointing again is the utter lack of communication. You ask a zillion times before I place the order and once that part is done, you dont even feel the need to notify about missing products or be courteous enough to offer a refund.read more
Robina Rashid Bhuiyan
Robina Rashid Bhuiyan
2020-10-06T16:03:48+0000
I've been buying fruits for my son since he started solids, and I am so glad an initiative like this exists as mothers... don't have to worry about feeding their children anything harmful. However, what is incredibly amazing about this page is their dedication to ensure that the fruits reach customers in excellent condition. So far I have not had to throw any out after receiving because of going bad. I hope they continue to grow and wish them all the best!read more
Tameem Ahmed Chowdhury
Tameem Ahmed Chowdhury
2020-10-04T11:24:39+0000
I just curiously ordered only One Kg Avocado from AL1F just to see how it works all the way from Australia! Amazingly... and understandably they took around a week plus and the Avocado arrived 😀 in a nice yellow smart packet! Once I opened it! to my utter surprise I found not only my ordered 1 kg Avocado but also few pieces of juicy Kiwi Fruits 😄 as compliments. Wonderful gesture and certainly I appreciate. One can really depend on AL1F for ordering items from abroad. I wish them all the success. Brig Gen Tameem Retdread more
Md. Moniruzzaman Shetu
Md. Moniruzzaman Shetu
2020-09-27T12:36:38+0000
Excellent product quality
Shahnaz Habib Jalil
Shahnaz Habib Jalil
2020-09-23T15:12:25+0000
Got the strawberries and the quality was excellent ! My son enjoyed it thoroughly. Thanks Alif
Sheikh Moinul Islam Moin
Sheikh Moinul Islam Moin
2020-09-21T14:44:51+0000
Great fruits, great service.
Antara Marusha Huq
Antara Marusha Huq
2020-09-18T12:01:37+0000
Highly recommend, top quality products and fabulous service. I love the cherries and the strawberries! Thank you AL1F... for bringing these products to our doorstep. Much appreciated!read more
Fareeha Tahsin Raina
Fareeha Tahsin Raina
2020-09-18T09:16:42+0000
Very prompt and good service. I love the strawberries and blueberries, they were really delicious .
Kazi Tabana Islam
Kazi Tabana Islam
2020-09-12T10:51:10+0000
Their avocados and Honey greek Yogurt is the best in town! The quality is top notch and imported from Australia. I have... ordered many times and look forward to ordering more.Very happy with their service and products. Highly recommend their yogurt! Award winning brand from Australia.read more
Ashna Islam
Ashna Islam
2020-09-09T15:44:00+0000
I am a fan of Alif.They always deliver fresh products.The behaviour of the staff are very polite. I look forward to... buying more products from them in the future. what I feel about Alif is,There is No better than Alif.read more
Ayman Ashab
Ayman Ashab
2020-09-02T11:59:11+0000
Recently ordered salmon fish. The fish quality and overall service were excellent. Highly recommending to try their... products. Thanks to the entire team for the service. Keep it up !!!read more
Trina Bhowmik
Trina Bhowmik
2020-08-31T17:01:30+0000
I ordered salmon for my parents in Bangladesh. It was excellent quality and was delivered promptly in great condition.... Thank youread more
Tazuin Z. Chowdhury
Tazuin Z. Chowdhury
2020-08-31T07:20:07+0000
Highly recommend ordering fruits and veggies from them. I was skeptical about ordering avocados but the team was... extremely helpful with their tips on how to store it and also how to slow down the ripening process. I will surely be ordering from them on a regular basis!read more
Shezad Pervez
Shezad Pervez
2020-08-30T17:21:24+0000
The Salmon was excellent. It was amazing that it reached us in such fresh condition. Loved it. Thank you AL1F. Wish you... all the best!read more
Mohammad Ashikur Rahman Zahiri
Mohammad Ashikur Rahman Zahiri
2020-08-30T16:59:34+0000
Salmon fish was so tasty and so much fresh .Thanks AL1F....Thank you so much for the best quality fish😇😇😇
Naveed Rahman
Naveed Rahman
2020-08-30T12:34:54+0000
Amazing quality salmon. Keep up the good work guys! 🙂
Ershad Hussain Khan
Ershad Hussain Khan
2020-08-30T08:08:02+0000
Just tasted the Salmon fish ! It was wonderful 🙂 Highly recommended .
Ishtiaq Ahmed
Ishtiaq Ahmed
2020-08-30T06:42:30+0000
Excellent food quality from authentic source. There are many trading houses in Bangladesh who import similar products... from abroad & sell to modern trade. But they hardly are being imported from authentic sources in right condition & hygiene factors of packing etc. There were many reports both in media & in face book about the quality concerns. In this situation, an authentic house like AL1F is a significant relief for us who are ready to pay premium for a quality product. I am strongly recommending all to try them. Ishtiaqread more
Nuzhat Islam
Nuzhat Islam
2020-08-24T17:39:31+0000
I have ordered 1 kg medjool dates on the 8th of August and got it delivered on 23rd. Exactly 15 days. Considering the... current pandemic situation that’s an impressive timescale. Also the dates were succulent and the yummiest. Just the way I expected. In addition they took great care with packaging. Not fancy but sturdy. And you can tell there were a lot of thoughts went on in the whole process! I am highly impressed and this is going to be my 1st of many orders from the Al1f. All the best. 🤍read more
Nasreen Hossain Nupur
Nasreen Hossain Nupur
2020-08-23T09:10:24+0000
Received fresh green vegitables and juicy succulent fruits. There can't be any better.... Thanks for keeping your... promiss with love and care.read more
Omi Islam
Omi Islam
2020-08-23T03:07:48+0000
I really treasure ALIF, they have provided me with fresh produce and delivered to my door with great efficiency. I... would like to share my experience, last month was the first time I ordered from them, the baby spinach, arugula and kale was very fresh. So I ordered again, and they didn’t not disappoint me. This time I added strawberries along with leaves, they were excellent! I will be ordering from them in future. Thanks AL1F, there really is no better.read more
Rabeya Ahmed
Rabeya Ahmed
2020-08-21T14:28:14+0000
Got strawberries delivered today and they were fresh and really delicious. Loved it!
Ibtida Chowdhury
Ibtida Chowdhury
2020-08-21T13:22:49+0000
I just received my basket of mixed fruits, already had some strawberries, and they tasted super. Kudos to the delivery... system and everyone's nice behavior!❤️read more
Sadia Sultana Sithi
Sadia Sultana Sithi
2020-08-21T12:28:02+0000
I have ordered thrice and each time the fruits were according to my expectations.The fruits are fresh and I am really... impressed by the service.if anyone want to have Australian fruit then you can trust them without any doubt .read more
Toufique Mohammed
Toufique Mohammed
2020-08-21T06:48:45+0000
Thanks for the lovely Strawberry ,my son liked it
Miraj Rahman
Miraj Rahman
2020-07-29T16:12:47+0000
i tried 10 items of AL1F and could not find a single quality issue. Fresh from the garden, tastes awesome, service... quality top notch. Keep ut up!read more
Maimuna Hossain
Maimuna Hossain
2020-07-29T14:42:27+0000
Very good service and fresh vegetables! Will order again 🙂
Saikat Ahmed AL Bari
Saikat Ahmed AL Bari
2020-07-15T00:44:43+0000
Excellent price range and product quality compare to what others are selling in the market. Smooth payment method.... Highly recommend. Thanks AL1F. Keep it up.read more
Khadija Yasmin
Khadija Yasmin
2020-07-10T15:56:43+0000
Impeccable service! I have ordered Kiwi Gold, Mushrooms and Mandarins recently from AL1F and it was totally worth it.... Kiwis taste simply amazing, mandarins are very sweet and the mushrooms are quite large in size than the regular ones. I have ordered Peaches from them previously which were very juicy. Every item that I ordered were fresh. Simply love their fruits and service.Also, they do ensure prompt delivery and courteous behaviour towards clients.Totally recommended! ☺️read more
Tanzima Shahreen
Tanzima Shahreen
2020-07-10T10:56:23+0000
I have tried Custars apple today and its really delicious . Size and taste both paralally exceed by expectation. My... mother admitted in hospital and I bought it specially for her. She eat it today and was really looking very happy. it's her favourite fruit. The delivery process, information sharing on update is very helpful. Price seems high at first but the quality of fruit worth it. I am waiting to purchase more items in next delivery. My niece called it dinosour egg due to its size.read more
Dana L. Olds
Dana L. Olds
2020-07-10T04:33:38+0000
Got my first delivery of veges yesterday, and they looked wonderful!!! They were very prompt with delivery and... communication was great, and the produce is fresh!read more
Ashik Rahman
Ashik Rahman
2020-07-09T14:08:45+0000
Their service and product quality is amazing.Thanks for the fast delivery.Looking forward to buy more from your page.
Reeta Ameer Yusuf
Reeta Ameer Yusuf
2020-07-08T10:09:34+0000
I am truly overwhelmed by the service, everything I ordered was delivered in very fresh and crisp condition, InSha... Allah will order again and best of luck ☺️☺️☺️read more
Khan Mamun
Khan Mamun
2020-06-19T17:15:02+0000
Delivery has been quick and efficient. Nice packaging ,Always prompt and friendly service, Because it's easy to... orderNever any problems with deliveries , quality or orders And Fruits quality awesome 😎 on top , I can say best lonline service in BD , I was not expecting this type service in BD. Keep it up guys , will be with you always , Thanks.read more
Rommel M S Amin
Rommel M S Amin
2020-06-19T16:55:05+0000
Ordered 1 kilos of their HAAS Avocados and the fruits are of great quality (they are big only 3 pcs came in a kilo).... Order received on time, as promised. Great service, will definitely try again.read more
Alvi Alam
Alvi Alam
2020-06-19T12:33:44+0000
Outstanding quality, excellent service from AL1F.i would like to taste again in future.
Habiba Ara Ahmed
Habiba Ara Ahmed
2020-06-19T05:29:42+0000
I’m very happy with their service. I was waiting for fresh raspberries for long two years to get from any where of... the world. Raspberries are very sensitive fruits. I failed two times to bring them. However, I got AL1F, There Is NO better and ordered for raspberries. They brought raspberries from Australia and were going to deliver those. All on sudden, they called me and said sorry that they had raspberries which were fresh but on delivery date they were not satisfactory quality to use. I was really surprised and astonished to see their honesty and responsibilities!!! Jamil bhai personally did message that they wanted to give me fresh raspberries n did not want to compromise with the quality of their product. Saying that he took a place in my heart n achieved my trust. After few days later, I got my long awaited raspberries with a complementary box filled up with blueberries . I used those berries for the French Dessert “Ispahan”. I love their services and quality products. Wishing your prosperity in your business!!!read more
Rabeya Sultana Rima
Rabeya Sultana Rima
2020-04-23T12:36:08+0000
Thank u vaiya ai bipode amader pase thakar jonno
Tanha Zarrin Ahmed
Tanha Zarrin Ahmed
2020-03-22T15:48:47+0000
Prompt and great service even in the current situation, they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the... products. My family will gladly order from them again in sha Allah.read more
Mehzabin Mazher
Mehzabin Mazher
2020-03-22T07:58:07+0000
🌟In one word SUPERB! Product quality ,delivery service . Superb!!and Superb !!!Keep up the good work🌟
Rumana Hoque
Rumana Hoque
2020-03-21T08:53:25+0000
Fresh products . Good service . Highly recommended
Tinath Zaeba
Tinath Zaeba
2020-03-21T06:41:39+0000
One of the best service I've come across.
Arham Chowdhury
Arham Chowdhury
2020-03-20T11:55:26+0000
Great products. Reached to destination on time. Will shop again. Highly recommended!
Sadiq Al Islam
Sadiq Al Islam
2020-02-22T16:34:35+0000
Thank you so much for the fruits. Last time I ate that quality fruits was in Australia. Incredibly fresh till they... reached me. Just as delicious as they taste when they come off the tree. Amazing! Looking forward to some business with you guys.read more
Farhana Shaheen-Ghaani
Farhana Shaheen-Ghaani
2020-02-22T15:53:18+0000
Amazing quality of fruits and top notch service to match. They go out of their way to make sure the clients get the... best fruits in the shortest possible time.read more
Zeenat Islam
Zeenat Islam
2020-02-22T10:29:56+0000
Very happy to have easy access exotic fruits. From ordering to delivery everything was smooth so good job to the... initiators!Super happy to have fresh figs in Dhaka 🙂 Thanksread more
Papry Jarin
Papry Jarin
2020-02-12T14:48:40+0000
Thank you AL1F for the wonderful service and fruits were fantastic to taste...
Nefar Titi
Nefar Titi
2020-02-07T09:47:07+0000
Awesome Service far from Australia. Fruits are fresh as just picked from garden. I will give a 5star recommendation
Aga Bck
Aga Bck
2020-02-06T12:40:52+0000
Anazing fruits, delivery without problem. thank you 😊
সুখ পাখি
সুখ পাখি
2020-02-05T06:25:02+0000
Awesome service. Top quality fruits.Thank you soooo much and All the best guys.
Zannat Shiblee
Zannat Shiblee
2020-01-31T16:23:03+0000
Highly recommended this page, the cherries 🍒 are really fresh and juicy . Thank you @AL1F, There Is No better.
Moumita Tabassum Pranti
Moumita Tabassum Pranti
2020-01-31T14:00:02+0000
The cherries are so meaty and juicy! The quality of fruit is really good. Surely will comeback again to order.
Waheeda Hussain
Waheeda Hussain
2020-01-31T12:45:36+0000
Best cherries and blueberries in a very long time. Thank you AL1F, you are the best!!
Sadia Jannat
Sadia Jannat
2020-01-29T02:50:14+0000
Very good service,delivered the fruits on the exact date..definitely ordering again..fruits quality is amazing ..keep... it up..read more
Chaitali Das
Chaitali Das
2020-01-28T05:16:45+0000
The best place I have ever found to get the most fresh fruits. Moreover, the service they provide to their customers is... the best as well. Hope to get the same service always.read more
Tasmin Tonisha
Tasmin Tonisha
2020-01-27T07:18:29+0000
We are overwhelmed by the performance of al1f. The fruits we received were fresh and succulent.Thank you for initiating... this great service.read more
Iftekhar Alam Ishaque
Iftekhar Alam Ishaque
2020-01-25T05:39:28+0000
Nice to have fresh strawberries 🍓 on time. Really delicious. Thanks a team. May ALLAH help you to move forward.... ZajakaALLAH I khairan...read more
Saima Hoque
Saima Hoque
2020-01-23T17:58:15+0000
This is just what I was looking for my kids ... fresh fruits which is rare to find here and I’m always worried that... my kids are missing out good yummy fruits... now I know where to get them from 😃thanks for this wonderful initiative ❤️read more
Mosharraf Hossain
Mosharraf Hossain
2020-01-22T11:16:01+0000
As an important source of nutrients you can’t ignore fruits from your daily meal, at the same time you can’t trust... on the purity of the fruits available in local market. Furthermore fruits like cherry, apricot, peach, raspberry, kiwi, avocado etc. are not available everywhere. Here comes the AL1F, they are providing you some delicious and fresh fruits. Couple of times I have received fruits from them and I’m impressed with their service and fruits. The Ordering process is simple and they are delivering it on time with quality packing. At the same time they are providing the service with some well-mannered professionals. Their ‘always fresh and delicious’ fruits are sourced from the origin. Their Tag line “There is NO better” says it all, it’s a blessing to have them in the city and wishing them all the best…read more
Samsun Nahar
Samsun Nahar
2020-01-21T15:26:07+0000
this i's what called , from garden to your table, freeness overloaded. excellent service, super quality. all the best... to you guys, hope to have more .....read more
সাকু চৌধুরী
সাকু চৌধুরী
2020-01-21T04:25:29+0000
Service and Products are Exactly as same as their commitment and I am fully satisfied with 5 stars.Best wishes.
Sarah Priscilla Ali
Sarah Priscilla Ali
2020-01-18T06:33:49+0000
We ordered strawberries and cherries and the quality of fruits was great! Thank you!
Imtiaz Mortuza
Imtiaz Mortuza
2020-01-17T09:57:36+0000
Awesome service. Top quality fruits. Keep it up. InshaAllah will do business with you again.
Mazhar Rana
Mazhar Rana
2020-01-17T07:46:31+0000
Really fresh and very good quality. Everyone back home enjoyed a lot. My mom said that the freshness was like just... picked from tree and served to eat. Delivery was few hours before the due time as well. Thank you very much team AL1F.read more
Muniyappa Ravi
Muniyappa Ravi
2020-01-16T12:10:14+0000
I am so much impressed with the quality,packing,delivery,services!!! I would like to order once in every month going... forward!! Keep it up!!👍🏻read more
Mehreen Ahmed
Mehreen Ahmed
2020-01-14T21:07:23+0000
Simply loved their service and loved the fruits even more. What’s even better is that they delivered right on the... date they were supposed to. Now let’s come to the fruits. I ordered mangoes but got some complimentary fruits as well. You have to wait 3-4 days for the mangoes to ripen and when it did ripen- Oh That Sweet Taste With The Amazing Fragrance was definitely a home run for me. The lychees were extremely sweet and fresh and so were the dates and the pear. Can’t wait to order again.THANK YOU SO MUCH AND YOU GUYS ARE JUST AMAZING 😃read more
Haji Md Sumon Islam
Haji Md Sumon Islam
2020-01-11T11:30:39+0000
The fruit was really so fresh & good.thanks to ALIF
Namirah Rahman
Namirah Rahman
2020-01-11T05:48:58+0000
Mashaallahh 100% authentic & best fruits and first delivery service humble behaviour 🥰🥰🥰 best of luck .... Fiamahnillahhread more
Ismat Tithee
Ismat Tithee
2020-01-11T04:40:04+0000
Looking for a reliable source of fruit for my baby and finally found it..Recieved fresh and good quality fruits with... great taste...Thanks a lotread more
Kushum Shikder
Kushum Shikder
2020-01-09T17:38:36+0000
Fruits provide a significant part of human nutrition, as they are important sources of dietary fibre, nutrients and... phytochemicals. Unfortunately its hard to get fresh fruits in the local market specially cherry, blueberry, strawberry, raspberry, apricot, pear etc. But I don’t need to think much about it anymore since i have got an amazing way to get fresh fruits with no preservatives, sourced from the best place of origin and selected for freshness and taste. Thank you AL1F, There is NO better- for the fruits i have ordered and of course for the complimentary ones as well.read more
Niloy Alamgir
Niloy Alamgir
2020-01-09T15:00:33+0000
Fresh fruits with good service. 👍
Redwan Zia
Redwan Zia
2020-01-03T14:46:57+0000
Hi there, delivery time is absolutely fine. Friday morning before jummah is what I prefer. As for fruits quality,... simply amazing. Both my siblings lives abroad but my family here in dhaka is deprived of all fresh fruits and now we can enjoy it through you guys! fantastic job guys! thanks.read more
Habibur Rahman
Habibur Rahman
2020-01-03T10:50:39+0000
Received my very first order today. Nectarines & Peaches 🍑. Highly satisfied with the quality and freshness of thee.... Like to order more. Wish AL1F will decrease price if number of order and consumer increase.All the best AL1F.read more
Mehrun Hossain Pinkii
Mehrun Hossain Pinkii
2019-12-24T13:44:40+0000
I highly recommend... the cherries and blueberries I ordered was really good.. thanks a lot.. will be ordering more in... future...read more
Hemo Mahmuda Binta Yousuf
Hemo Mahmuda Binta Yousuf
2019-12-22T07:01:15+0000
Cherries that received from AL1F is best that I ever had. Fresh and tasty. Thanks AL1F for the arrangement.
Noman Rafique
Noman Rafique
2019-12-21T11:33:45+0000
Yes, they supplied me with fresh Cherry.... was good...i am ordering for the next time....love you brothers....
Imran Islam Anik
Imran Islam Anik
2019-12-21T05:10:23+0000
Excellent quality fruits delivered!! Procedure is so simple and smooth. Will be ordering more and recommend people to... buy from here..read more
Farhana Sharif
Farhana Sharif
2019-12-20T10:44:09+0000
The cherries i ordered were too toooo tooo good 😍,they were fresh. I will be ordering from them again & also going... to try other fruits. Ecellent service. Highly recommended.read more
Alyze Maryam
Alyze Maryam
2019-12-20T10:15:14+0000
Yummilicious cherries and peaches. Reminds me of my last vacation in Australia. I missed having them so much and now I... know where to knock whenever I feel the urge to have these fruits 😀. Thank you guys.read more
Sakeef Muhammad
Sakeef Muhammad
2019-12-19T14:43:29+0000
This is a blessing. ALHAMDULILLAH. Keep up the good work
Shama Reza
Shama Reza
2019-12-13T11:13:39+0000
the cherries i ordered were too good,they were fresh and sweet.i will be ordering from them again ,excellent service
Farhana Jesmin
Farhana Jesmin
2019-12-13T08:29:18+0000
It was such a simple procedure from ordering payment and receiving the goods.. the fruit was absolutely fresh and best... quality. Thank you for this awesome service.. ❤️read more
Fahad Hassan
Fahad Hassan
2019-12-10T05:26:13+0000
Thanks! I received avocado ...found all fresh and good...
Towhid Khan
Towhid Khan
2019-12-06T01:56:25+0000
Great service, quality fruits to make your family members in BD happy with pleasant surprise. Door to door service with... peace of mindread more
Marufa Hasin Mitu
Marufa Hasin Mitu
2019-12-03T00:19:41+0000
Very good service. Fruits are really tasty. They were all good in packed. Thank you
Muntasir Rahman Shoieb
Muntasir Rahman Shoieb
2019-12-02T21:41:55+0000
Great quality fruit with really lovely service. I'm recommending it to all my friends!
Imran Sadruddin
Imran Sadruddin
2019-12-01T08:42:50+0000
Fresh fruit from Australia, delivered directly at your home. Genuine idea in the times of adulterated products in... Bangladesh! Keep up the good work.read more
Md Anisuzzaman
Md Anisuzzaman
2019-11-26T06:03:07+0000
Unforgettable cherry eating experience! Sweet, sacculent, fresh from garden feeling, at a price one thousand taka less... per kgs than market price. Best wishes for the amazing people in the trade home and abroad!read more
Mahmuda Syeed
Mahmuda Syeed
2019-11-22T22:25:46+0000
Perfect! Try it once and you will see why everyone loves AL1F
Nazratan ApriL
Nazratan ApriL
2019-11-22T20:47:51+0000
For the context of Bangladesh, this is an amazing service. My mum gets her fruits from her friends and family traveling... overseas every month. But with Al1f, now I can send her fruits in one click. the ordering process was very simple and the delivery was swift. The fruit were fresh and my mum was very happy to get fresh cherries and mangoes. I would be using their service again. a very happy customerread more
Shohel Kamal
Shohel Kamal
2019-11-21T14:08:17+0000
Fresh and best fruits from Australia. May Allah grant their best effort and give success to AL1F.
Shabana Aziz
Shabana Aziz
2019-11-20T08:32:37+0000
Very good initiative!!! farm fresh fruits allll the way from Australia!
Arsh Syeed
Arsh Syeed
2019-11-16T21:29:22+0000
Amazing product and service!
Tanvir Tanvir
Tanvir Tanvir
2019-11-10T02:26:20+0000
good initiative, best of luck for your new venture.
Tanin Rahman
Tanin Rahman
2019-11-08T10:40:09+0000
Yesterday received the strawberry and gifted cherry from Australia, freshly picked and then sent to Dhaka next day. The... fruits are amazing and it’s genuinely fresh. Thank You Jamil and Tazrina and AL1F. Keep up the good work.read more
Monirujjaman Khan
Monirujjaman Khan
2019-11-04T05:20:39+0000
All fruits are fresh and good quality.
Rashed Khan
Rashed Khan
2019-11-03T04:30:15+0000
“Fresh Fruits from Australia to Bangladesh in 3 clicks, delivered in 24 hours”AL1F has made it this simple to... deliver farm fresh fruits to your doorstep. So, our beloved parents can taste the freshness, our sisters can feed their child without a doubt, our brothers can live healthy. AL1F has committed to provide the same quality of food that they eat, what we eat and this is how it should be. So, Stop doubting and lets share the love with our beloved.read more
Shahed MD. Masum
Shahed MD. Masum
2019-11-02T09:02:29+0000
An amazing concept! I wish the best of luck...
Shahpar Sultana
Shahpar Sultana
2019-11-02T04:43:23+0000
All the fruits are fresh and good quality. Thanks a lot to make an effort to provide customer good quality fresh... fruits.I would love to order again.read more
Rahmania Butchery
Rahmania Butchery
2019-10-26T00:18:50+0000
Great job, by great person !!!
Next Reviews
Select your currency
AUD Australian dollar