support@al1f.com
Free shipping on all orders within Dhaka
support@al1f.com
Free shipping on all orders within Dhaka

Getting Social

We could not have done it without you

Your words are our inspiration

AL1F, There Is NO better.
5.0
Based on 78 reviews
powered by Facebook
Khan Mamun
Khan Mamun
2020-06-19T17:15:02+0000
Delivery has been quick and efficient. Nice packaging ,Always prompt and friendly service, Because it's easy to... orderNever any problems with deliveries , quality or orders And Fruits quality awesome 😎 on top , I can say best lonline service in BD , I was not expecting this type service in BD. Keep it up guys , will be with you always , Thanks.read more
Rommel M S Amin
Rommel M S Amin
2020-06-19T16:55:05+0000
Ordered 1 kilos of their HAAS Avocados and the fruits are of great quality (they are big only 3 pcs came in a kilo).... Order received on time, as promised. Great service, will definitely try again.read more
Alvi Alam
Alvi Alam
2020-06-19T12:33:44+0000
Outstanding quality, excellent service from AL1F.i would like to taste again in future.
Habiba Ara Ahmed
Habiba Ara Ahmed
2020-06-19T05:29:42+0000
I’m very happy with their service. I was waiting for fresh raspberries for long two years to get from any where of... the world. Raspberries are very sensitive fruits. I failed two times to bring them. However, I got AL1F, There Is NO better and ordered for raspberries. They brought raspberries from Australia and were going to deliver those. All on sudden, they called me and said sorry that they had raspberries which were fresh but on delivery date they were not satisfactory quality to use. I was really surprised and astonished to see their honesty and responsibilities!!! Jamil bhai personally did message that they wanted to give me fresh raspberries n did not want to compromise with the quality of their product. Saying that he took a place in my heart n achieved my trust. After few days later, I got my long awaited raspberries with a complementary box filled up with blueberries . I used those berries for the French Dessert “Ispahan”. I love their services and quality products. Wishing your prosperity in your business!!!read more
Rabeya Sultana Rima
Rabeya Sultana Rima
2020-04-23T12:36:08+0000
Thank u vaiya ai bipode amader pase thakar jonno
Rehnuma Sheikh
Rehnuma Sheikh
2020-03-22T16:13:09+0000
i ordered Nectarines & Avocado, Nectarines were wow !! Simply scrumptious !!! mouthwatering taste ...looking forward... to order more !! will give review after tasting avocado 😋😋read more
Tanha Zarrin Ahmed
Tanha Zarrin Ahmed
2020-03-22T15:48:47+0000
Prompt and great service even in the current situation, they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the... products. My family will gladly order from them again in sha Allah.read more
Mehzabin Mazher
Mehzabin Mazher
2020-03-22T07:58:07+0000
🌟In one word SUPERB! Product quality ,delivery service . Superb!!and Superb !!!Keep up the good work🌟
Rumana Hoque
Rumana Hoque
2020-03-21T08:53:25+0000
Fresh products . Good service . Highly recommended
Tinath Zaeba
Tinath Zaeba
2020-03-21T06:41:39+0000
One of the best service I've come across.
Arham Chowdhury
Arham Chowdhury
2020-03-20T11:55:26+0000
Great products. Reached to destination on time. Will shop again. Highly recommended!
Bedheta Islam
Bedheta Islam
2020-03-20T09:47:12+0000
Perfectly fresh and amazing quality fruits and veggies!
Sadiq Al Islam
Sadiq Al Islam
2020-02-22T16:34:35+0000
Thank you so much for the fruits. Last time I ate that quality fruits was in Australia. Incredibly fresh till they... reached me. Just as delicious as they taste when they come off the tree. Amazing! Looking forward to some business with you guys.read more
Zeenat Islam
Zeenat Islam
2020-02-22T10:29:56+0000
Very happy to have easy access exotic fruits. From ordering to delivery everything was smooth so good job to the... initiators!Super happy to have fresh figs in Dhaka 🙂 Thanksread more
Papry Jarin
Papry Jarin
2020-02-12T14:48:40+0000
Thank you AL1F for the wonderful service and fruits were fantastic to taste...
Nefar Titi
Nefar Titi
2020-02-07T09:47:07+0000
Awesome Service far from Australia. Fruits are fresh as just picked from garden. I will give a 5star recommendation
Aga Bck
Aga Bck
2020-02-06T12:40:52+0000
Anazing fruits, delivery without problem. thank you 😊
সুখ পাখি
সুখ পাখি
2020-02-05T06:25:02+0000
Awesome service. Top quality fruits.Thank you soooo much and All the best guys.
Zannat Shiblee
Zannat Shiblee
2020-01-31T16:23:03+0000
Highly recommended this page, the cherries 🍒 are really fresh and juicy . Thank you @AL1F, There Is No better.
Moumita Tabassum Pranti
Moumita Tabassum Pranti
2020-01-31T14:00:02+0000
The cherries are so meaty and juicy! The quality of fruit is really good. Surely will comeback again to order.
Waheeda Hussain
Waheeda Hussain
2020-01-31T12:45:36+0000
Best cherries and blueberries in a very long time. Thank you AL1F, you are the best!!
Sadia Jannat
Sadia Jannat
2020-01-29T02:50:14+0000
Very good service,delivered the fruits on the exact date..definitely ordering again..fruits quality is amazing ..keep... it up..read more
Chaitali Das
Chaitali Das
2020-01-28T05:16:45+0000
The best place I have ever found to get the most fresh fruits. Moreover, the service they provide to their customers is... the best as well. Hope to get the same service always.read more
Tasmin Tonisha
Tasmin Tonisha
2020-01-27T07:18:29+0000
We are overwhelmed by the performance of al1f. The fruits we received were fresh and succulent.Thank you for initiating... this great service.read more
مومنہ حسين روبه
مومنہ حسين روبه
2020-01-27T02:10:42+0000
Fresh fruits 🍇 Amazed by the service!
Anjabeen Alam Siddique
Anjabeen Alam Siddique
2020-01-25T06:18:00+0000
Fresh cherries were delivered on time as promised! Finally a way to get desired foreign fruits here in Dhaka!
Iftekhar Alam Ishaque
Iftekhar Alam Ishaque
2020-01-25T05:39:28+0000
Nice to have fresh strawberries 🍓 on time. Really delicious. Thanks a team. May ALLAH help you to move forward.... ZajakaALLAH I khairan...read more
Mitu Mariyam
Mitu Mariyam
2020-01-24T04:10:45+0000
Got my fruits fresh and juicy. My family loved them so much. Will buy again soon inshaAllah.
Saima Hoque
Saima Hoque
2020-01-23T17:58:15+0000
This is just what I was looking for my kids ... fresh fruits which is rare to find here and I’m always worried that... my kids are missing out good yummy fruits... now I know where to get them from 😃thanks for this wonderful initiative ❤️read more
Mosharraf Hossain
Mosharraf Hossain
2020-01-22T11:16:01+0000
As an important source of nutrients you can’t ignore fruits from your daily meal, at the same time you can’t trust... on the purity of the fruits available in local market. Furthermore fruits like cherry, apricot, peach, raspberry, kiwi, avocado etc. are not available everywhere. Here comes the AL1F, they are providing you some delicious and fresh fruits. Couple of times I have received fruits from them and I’m impressed with their service and fruits. The Ordering process is simple and they are delivering it on time with quality packing. At the same time they are providing the service with some well-mannered professionals. Their ‘always fresh and delicious’ fruits are sourced from the origin. Their Tag line “There is NO better” says it all, it’s a blessing to have them in the city and wishing them all the best…read more
Samsun Nahar
Samsun Nahar
2020-01-21T15:26:07+0000
this i's what called , from garden to your table, freeness overloaded. excellent service, super quality. all the best... to you guys, hope to have more .....read more
সাকু চৌধুরী
সাকু চৌধুরী
2020-01-21T04:25:29+0000
Service and Products are Exactly as same as their commitment and I am fully satisfied with 5 stars.Best wishes.
Sarah Priscilla Ali
Sarah Priscilla Ali
2020-01-18T06:33:49+0000
We ordered strawberries and cherries and the quality of fruits was great! Thank you!
Fatema Yusuf
Fatema Yusuf
2020-01-17T13:13:36+0000
I have bought a kilo if cherry from them. The fruits were so freash and delicious. Thanks a lot to the team. I wish... them all the very best. looking forward to buying from them in futureread more
Imtiaz Mortuza
Imtiaz Mortuza
2020-01-17T09:57:36+0000
Awesome service. Top quality fruits. Keep it up. InshaAllah will do business with you again.
Mazhar Rana
Mazhar Rana
2020-01-17T07:46:31+0000
Really fresh and very good quality. Everyone back home enjoyed a lot. My mom said that the freshness was like just... picked from tree and served to eat. Delivery was few hours before the due time as well. Thank you very much team AL1F.read more
Sumona Monzur Mouri
Sumona Monzur Mouri
2020-01-16T16:19:15+0000
Their fruits are really good and fresh.....really love their service...
Rumpa Amin
Rumpa Amin
2020-01-16T12:11:47+0000
Truly fell in love with their juicy fresh fruits. Today I received my second order and I'm sure the number of orders... will keep on increasing. Simply delicious 🥰read more
Muniyappa Ravi
Muniyappa Ravi
2020-01-16T12:10:14+0000
I am so much impressed with the quality,packing,delivery,services!!! I would like to order once in every month going... forward!! Keep it up!!👍🏻read more
Mehreen Ahmed
Mehreen Ahmed
2020-01-14T21:07:23+0000
Simply loved their service and loved the fruits even more. What’s even better is that they delivered right on the... date they were supposed to. Now let’s come to the fruits. I ordered mangoes but got some complimentary fruits as well. You have to wait 3-4 days for the mangoes to ripen and when it did ripen- Oh That Sweet Taste With The Amazing Fragrance was definitely a home run for me. The lychees were extremely sweet and fresh and so were the dates and the pear. Can’t wait to order again.THANK YOU SO MUCH AND YOU GUYS ARE JUST AMAZING 😃read more
Haji Md Sumon Islam
Haji Md Sumon Islam
2020-01-11T11:30:39+0000
The fruit was really so fresh & good.thanks to ALIF
Namirah Rahman
Namirah Rahman
2020-01-11T05:48:58+0000
Mashaallahh 100% authentic & best fruits and first delivery service humble behaviour 🥰🥰🥰 best of luck .... Fiamahnillahhread more
Ismat Tithee
Ismat Tithee
2020-01-11T04:40:04+0000
Looking for a reliable source of fruit for my baby and finally found it..Recieved fresh and good quality fruits with... great taste...Thanks a lotread more
Kushum Shikder
Kushum Shikder
2020-01-09T17:38:36+0000
Fruits provide a significant part of human nutrition, as they are important sources of dietary fibre, nutrients and... phytochemicals. Unfortunately its hard to get fresh fruits in the local market specially cherry, blueberry, strawberry, raspberry, apricot, pear etc. But I don’t need to think much about it anymore since i have got an amazing way to get fresh fruits with no preservatives, sourced from the best place of origin and selected for freshness and taste. Thank you AL1F, There is NO better- for the fruits i have ordered and of course for the complimentary ones as well.read more
Niloy Alamgir
Niloy Alamgir
2020-01-09T15:00:33+0000
Fresh fruits with good service. 👍
Redwan Zia
Redwan Zia
2020-01-03T14:46:57+0000
Hi there, delivery time is absolutely fine. Friday morning before jummah is what I prefer. As for fruits quality,... simply amazing. Both my siblings lives abroad but my family here in dhaka is deprived of all fresh fruits and now we can enjoy it through you guys! fantastic job guys! thanks.read more
Habibur Rahman
Habibur Rahman
2020-01-03T10:50:39+0000
Received my very first order today. Nectarines & Peaches 🍑. Highly satisfied with the quality and freshness of thee.... Like to order more. Wish AL1F will decrease price if number of order and consumer increase.All the best AL1F.read more
Mehrun Hossain Pinkii
Mehrun Hossain Pinkii
2019-12-24T13:44:40+0000
I highly recommend... the cherries and blueberries I ordered was really good.. thanks a lot.. will be ordering more in... future...read more
Hemo Mahmuda Binta Yousuf
Hemo Mahmuda Binta Yousuf
2019-12-22T07:01:15+0000
Cherries that received from AL1F is best that I ever had. Fresh and tasty. Thanks AL1F for the arrangement.
Noman Rafique
Noman Rafique
2019-12-21T11:33:45+0000
Yes, they supplied me with fresh Cherry.... was good...i am ordering for the next time....love you brothers....
Imran Islam Anik
Imran Islam Anik
2019-12-21T05:10:23+0000
Excellent quality fruits delivered!! Procedure is so simple and smooth. Will be ordering more and recommend people to... buy from here..read more
Farhana Sharif
Farhana Sharif
2019-12-20T10:44:09+0000
The cherries i ordered were too toooo tooo good 😍,they were fresh. I will be ordering from them again & also going... to try other fruits. Ecellent service. Highly recommended.read more
Alyze Maryam
Alyze Maryam
2019-12-20T10:15:14+0000
Yummilicious cherries and peaches. Reminds me of my last vacation in Australia. I missed having them so much and now I... know where to knock whenever I feel the urge to have these fruits 😀. Thank you guys.read more
Sakeef Muhammad
Sakeef Muhammad
2019-12-19T14:43:29+0000
This is a blessing. ALHAMDULILLAH. Keep up the good work
Shazly Bari Sarah
Shazly Bari Sarah
2019-12-19T11:46:39+0000
Trustworthy page .... great service
Shama Reza
Shama Reza
2019-12-13T11:13:39+0000
the cherries i ordered were too good,they were fresh and sweet.i will be ordering from them again ,excellent service
Farhana Jesmin
Farhana Jesmin
2019-12-13T08:29:18+0000
It was such a simple procedure from ordering payment and receiving the goods.. the fruit was absolutely fresh and best... quality. Thank you for this awesome service.. ❤️read more
Fahad Hassan
Fahad Hassan
2019-12-10T05:26:13+0000
Thanks! I received avocado ...found all fresh and good...
Towhid Khan
Towhid Khan
2019-12-06T01:56:25+0000
Great service, quality fruits to make your family members in BD happy with pleasant surprise. Door to door service with... peace of mindread more
Marufa Hasin Mitu
Marufa Hasin Mitu
2019-12-03T00:19:41+0000
Very good service. Fruits are really tasty. They were all good in packed. Thank you
Muntasir Rahman Shoieb
Muntasir Rahman Shoieb
2019-12-02T21:41:55+0000
Great quality fruit with really lovely service. I'm recommending it to all my friends!
Imran Sadruddin
Imran Sadruddin
2019-12-01T08:42:50+0000
Fresh fruit from Australia, delivered directly at your home. Genuine idea in the times of adulterated products in... Bangladesh! Keep up the good work.read more
Md Anisuzzaman
Md Anisuzzaman
2019-11-26T06:03:07+0000
Unforgettable cherry eating experience! Sweet, sacculent, fresh from garden feeling, at a price one thousand taka less... per kgs than market price. Best wishes for the amazing people in the trade home and abroad!read more
Mahmuda Syeed
Mahmuda Syeed
2019-11-22T22:25:46+0000
Perfect! Try it once and you will see why everyone loves AL1F
Nazratan ApriL
Nazratan ApriL
2019-11-22T20:47:51+0000
For the context of Bangladesh, this is an amazing service. My mum gets her fruits from her friends and family traveling... overseas every month. But with Al1f, now I can send her fruits in one click. the ordering process was very simple and the delivery was swift. The fruit were fresh and my mum was very happy to get fresh cherries and mangoes. I would be using their service again. a very happy customerread more
Shohel Kamal
Shohel Kamal
2019-11-21T14:08:17+0000
Fresh and best fruits from Australia. May Allah grant their best effort and give success to AL1F.
Shabana Aziz
Shabana Aziz
2019-11-20T08:32:37+0000
Very good initiative!!! farm fresh fruits allll the way from Australia!
Jannatun Haque
Jannatun Haque
2019-11-16T21:29:22+0000
Amazing product and service!
Tanvir Tanvir
Tanvir Tanvir
2019-11-10T02:26:20+0000
good initiative, best of luck for your new venture.
Tanin Rahman
Tanin Rahman
2019-11-08T10:40:09+0000
Yesterday received the strawberry and gifted cherry from Australia, freshly picked and then sent to Dhaka next day. The... fruits are amazing and it’s genuinely fresh. Thank You Jamil and Tazrina and AL1F. Keep up the good work.read more
Monirujjaman Khan
Monirujjaman Khan
2019-11-04T05:20:39+0000
All fruits are fresh and good quality.
Rashed Khan
Rashed Khan
2019-11-03T04:30:15+0000
“Fresh Fruits from Australia to Bangladesh in 3 clicks, delivered in 24 hours”AL1F has made it this simple to... deliver farm fresh fruits to your doorstep. So, our beloved parents can taste the freshness, our sisters can feed their child without a doubt, our brothers can live healthy. AL1F has committed to provide the same quality of food that they eat, what we eat and this is how it should be. So, Stop doubting and lets share the love with our beloved.read more
Shahed MD. Masum
Shahed MD. Masum
2019-11-02T09:02:29+0000
An amazing concept! I wish the best of luck...
Shahpar Sultana
Shahpar Sultana
2019-11-02T04:43:23+0000
All the fruits are fresh and good quality. Thanks a lot to make an effort to provide customer good quality fresh... fruits.I would love to order again.read more
Rahmania Butchery
Rahmania Butchery
2019-10-26T00:18:50+0000
Great job, by great person !!!
Next Reviews
Select your currency
AUD Australian dollar